Section 1304 Leadership Committee 2020

2020 Leadership Committee St. Louis Section 1304

Name Position Email
Sandra Mohr Section Chair
Dawn Newman Vice Chair
Jessica Starling Treasurer
Karen Heckman Secretary
Mark Lynch Past Chair
Randy Thompson Audit Chair
Mark Lynch Membership Chair
Tony Indihar Nominating Chair
John O’Reilly Program Chair
Tony Indihar Arrangements Chair
Thomas Miller Community Outreach Chair
[open] Education Chair
Chris Anderson Website Chair
Ed Vallorani Voice of the Customer Chair
Loree Rowe Placement Chair
Brandon Clough Mentorship Chair
Katie Castree Social Media Chair
[open] Conference Chair

Everyone on the Leadership team is here to serve our members.  Please feel free to contact anyone of us.

Your Leadership Committee

© Copyright ASQ St. Louis Section 1304 - Designed by ASQ St. Louis LC