Section 1304 Leadership Committee 2016

2016 Leadership Committee St. Louis Section 1304

Name Position Email
Ed Vallorani Section Chair
Mark Lynch Vice Chair
Cindy Duhigg Treasurer
Katarina Gowins Secretary
Denise Arthur Past Chair
Randy Thompson Audit Chair
Sandra Mohr Membership Chair
Tony Indihar Nominating Chair
John O’Reilly Program Chair
Tony Indihar Arrangements Chair
Kyle Jeffers Certification Chair
Vicki Mercer Recertification Chair
Thomas Miller Education Chair
Chris Anderson Website Chair
Steve Flick Voice of the Customer Chair
Jim Ebone Placement Chair
Denise Arthur Mentorship Chair
Bryan Signaigo Social Media Chair


Everyone on the Leadership team is here to serve our members.  Please feel free to contact anyone of us.

Your Leadership Committee

© Copyright ASQ St. Louis Section 1304 - Designed by ASQ St. Louis LC