Section 1304 Leadership Committee 2019

2019 Leadership Committee St. Louis Section 1304

Name Position Email
Sandra Mohr Section Chair chair@asqstl.org
Dawn Newman Vice Chair vice-chair@asqstl.org
David Welch Treasurer treasurer@asqstl.org
Kyle Jeffers Asst. Treasurer asst_treasurer@asqstl.org
Katie Castree Secretary secretary@asqstl.org
Mark Lynch Past Chair past-chair@asqstl.org
Randy Thompson Audit Chair audit@asqstl.org
[open] Membership Chair membership@asqstl.org
Tony Indihar Nominating Chair nominating@asqstl.org
John O’Reilly Program Chair program@asqstl.org
Tony Indihar Arrangements Chair arrangements@asqstl.org
Thomas Miller Community Outreach Chair community@asqstl.org
[open] Recertification Chair recertification@asqstl.org
David Maack Education Chair education@asqstl.org
Chris Anderson Website Chair webmaster@asqstl.org
Ed Vallorani Voice of the Customer Chair voc@asqstl.org
Loree Rowe Placement Chair placement@asqstl.org
[open] Mentorship Chair mentorship@asqstl.org
Katie Castree Social Media Chair socialmedia@asqstl.org
Jessica Starling Conference Chair conference@asqstl.org

Everyone on the Leadership team is here to serve our members.  Please feel free to contact anyone of us.

Your Leadership Committee

© Copyright ASQ St. Louis Section 1304 - Designed by ASQ St. Louis LC