Section 1304 Leadership Committee 2017

2017 Leadership Committee St. Louis Section 1304

Name Position Email
Mark Lynch Section Chair
Vicki Mercer Vice Chair
Kyle Jeffers Treasurer
Katie Castree Secretary
Ed Vallorani  Past Chair
Katrina Gowins Audit Chair
Sandra Mohr Membership Chair
Tony Indihar Nominating Chair
John O’Reilly Program Chair
Tony Indihar Arrangements Chair
Thomas Miller Community Outreach Chair
Vicki Mercer Recertification Chair
David Maack Education Chair
Chris Anderson Website Chair
Donald Chimanda Voice of the Customer Chair
Jim Ebone Placement Chair
[ Open ] Mentorship Chair
Bryan Signaigo Social Media Chair

Everyone on the Leadership team is here to serve our members.  Please feel free to contact anyone of us.

Your Leadership Committee

© Copyright ASQ St. Louis Section 1304 - Designed by ASQ St. Louis LC