Section 1304 Leadership Committee 2015 – 2016


Name Position Email
Ed Vallorani Section Chair
Denise Arthur Past Chair
Cindy Duhigg Treasurer
Katarina Gowins Secretary
Randy Thompson Audit Chair
Mark Lynch Membership Chair
Tony Indihar Nominating Chair
John O’Reilly Program Chair
Tony Indihar Arrangements Chair
Kyle Jeffers Certification Chair
Kunita Gear Recertification Chair
Thomas Miller Education Chair
Chris Anderson Website Chair
Steve Flick Voice of the Customer Chair
Jim Ebone Placement Chair
Nick Beary Mentorship Chair

Everyone on the Leadership team is here to serve our members.  Please feel free to contact anyone of us.

Your Leadership Committee

© Copyright ASQ St. Louis Section 1304 - Designed by ASQ St. Louis LC