Section 1304 Leadership Committee 2013 – 2014

 

Name Position Email
Chris Anderson Program Chair program@asqstl.org
Cindy DuHigg Secretary secretary@asqstl.org
Denise Arthur Section Chair chair@asqstl.org
Debby Pidgeon Education Chair education@asqstl.org
Don Cooley Certification Chair certification@asqstl.org
Ed Vallorani Voice of the Customer Chair voc@asqstl.org
Ian Meggarrey Newsletter Editor newsletter@asqstl.org
Jim Ebone Placement Chair placement@asqstl.org
John O’Reilly Examining Chair examining@asqstl.org
Katarina Gowins Treasurer treasurer@asqstl.org
Kunita Gear Recertification Chair recertification@asqstl.org
Marc Leclair Internet Liaison webmaster@asqstl.org
Pam Hustedde Membership Chair membership@asqstl.org
Randy Thompson Audit Chair audit@asqstl.org
Shweta Chopra Publicity Chair publicity@asqstl.org
Tony Indihar Nominating Chair nominating@asqstl.org
Tony Indihar Arrangements Chair arrangements@asqstl.org

Everyone on the Leadership team is here to serve our members.  Please feel free to contact anyone of us.

Your Leadership Committee

© Copyright ASQ St. Louis Section 1304 - Designed by ASQ St. Louis LC